Partners

Maryland Census 2010 Outreach Team

Local Complete Count Committees


County Name Contact Person E-Mail
Allegany County Complete Count Committee Elizabeth Stahlman estahlman@allconet.org
Anne Arundel County Complete Count Committee Erik Robey erobey@aacounty.org
Baltimore City Complete Count Committee Carmen Morosan Carmen.Morosan@baltimorecity.gov
Baltimore County Complete Count Committee Kui Zhao kzhao@baltimorecountymd.gov
Calvert County Complete Count Committee Jenny Plummer-Welker plummejl@co.cal.md.us
Caroline County Complete Count Committee Betsy Walk bwalk@co.caroline.md.us
Carroll County Complete Count Committee Daphne Daly ddaly@ccg.carr.org
Charles County Complete Count Committee Amy Blessinger BlessingA@Charlescounty.org
Dorchester County Complete Count Committee Rodney Banks rbanks@docogonet.com
Frederick County Complete Count Committee Robin Santangelo RSantangelo@fredco-md.net
Garrett County Complete Count Committee Dr. Donald Forrester drforrester@ga.k12.md.us
Harford County Complete Count Committee Dan Rooney derooney@harfordcountymd.gov
Howard County Complete Count Committee Kimberly Flowers kflowers@howardcountymd.gov
Kent County Complete Count Committee Carla Gerber Cgerber@kentgov.org
Montgomery County Complete Count Committee Bruce Adams Bruce.Adams@montgomerycountymd.gov
Prince George's Complete Count Committee Cheryl Harrington Cheryl.Harrington@MNCPPC.ORG
Saint Mary's County Complete Count Committee Karen Everett Karen.Everett@co.saint-marys.md.us
Somerset County Complete Count Committee Thomas Lawton Tlawton@somersetmd.us
Washington County Complete Count Committee Sharon Disque sdisque@hangerstownmd.org
Wicomico County (Salisbury/Wicomico) Complete Count Committee Jack Lenox jlenox@wicomicocounty.org
 
Municipal Name Contact Person E-Mail
Elkton Complete Count Committee Kim Kamp Kim.Kamp@elkton.org
Gaithersburg Complete Count Committee Britta Monaco bmonaco@gaithersburgmd.gov
Havre de Grace Marisa L. Willis marisaw@havredegracemd.com
Hyattsville Complete Count Committee Jim Chandler jchandler@hyattsville.org
North Brentwood Complete Count Committee Eleanor Traynham etraynham@earthlink.net
Rockville Complete Count Committee Shannon Loomis SLoomis@rockvillemd.gov
Snow Hill Complete Count Committee Karen Houtman houtman@snowhillmd.com

 

This page was last updated: 2011-05-25